Rideout Health: 530.749.4300

An Evening of Appreciation, 2015

Speakers at the Evening of Appreciation, October 29, 2015, held at the beautiful Peach Tree Golf & Country Club, California featured Robert Chason, CEO, Rideout Health and John Wright, Rideout Health Board of Directors.

More than 150 people were in attendance, including Rideout Health Governing Board Members Lisa Del Pero, Janice Nall, John Weiler, John Miller, David Tarke, Dr. Rupinder Brar and Dr. Alex Reichman. The Rideout Health Foundation Board members in attendance included, Dr. Venu Kondle, Donna Bertolini, Jim Buchan, Maureen Bumgarner, Dick Sanchez, Carole Spiller, Zach Zall and Darin Gale.

Carol Ramirez, VP Foundation and Community Relations addressed the crowd with Karm Bains, Rideout Health Foundation Board Chairman.

Dinner was provided by Peach Tree Country Club and entertainment was provided by Rick DeAguiar.

Special Awards and Recognition

Phebe Rideout Award: Robert E. Chason

Bequest Society Induction: Hardeep and Jaswinder Dhadli

Philanthropist of the Year: Sarbjit and Prabhjot Johl

Volunteer of the Year: Jackie Sillman and Cherie Stephens

Physician of the Year: Dr. Brandon Bentz

Community Service Award: Denise Sheridan, RN

SPIRIT of the Foundation: Dizarea Webber and Carolyn Young

Recognition was also given to two board members who recently completed their terms: Paulla Hyatt-McIntire, 2008-2015 and Dr. Susan Lott, 2010-2015