Rideout Health: 530.749.4300

2016 Dance With Our Stars

Back row L-R: Joe Moye, Shon Harris, Chey Wilkins, Kristin Connor, Brighton West, Mary Langsdorf, Kirby Quick.

Middle row: Sammy Dake, Jackie Sillman, Michele Blake, Daniel Chibaya, Jennifer Ferrini.

Front row: Gary Cena, Kim Ruccione, Jacque Dake, Inder Johnson, Dave Opez

At the 6th Annual Dance With Our Stars, you'll Shake, Rattle, Roll and SWING your way to a very good deed, indeed. You'll give ten Celebrity Dancers a chance to participate in a "Once in a Lifetime" experience, as they have accepted the challenge to train with a professional dancer and to compete in front of a live audience and a distinguished panel of judges. "Colusa Casino is a lead sponsor of the event," explained Carol Ramirez, VP, Rideout Health Foundation. "They provide the venue, the professional sound and lighting and their staff to help during the event. It's an incredibly generous gift to us." Proceeds will benefit the Rideout Regional Medical Center Neonatal Intensive Care Unit for fragile babies.

State-of-the-art Equipment for our Neonatal Intensive Care Unit

Advancing Excellence

Having a baby in the NICU is a challenging and often life-changing experience and the impact on families is deeply profound. Your gift will help our littlest patients by providing funding for:

The Resuscitaire: During labor, an effective warming therapy platform and the components needed for clinical emergency and resuscitation.

The Isolette®: An integrated, full-feature incubator providing continuous warming and data on the temperature of the baby.

2016 Winners Announced

Friday June 17

Jennifer Johnson & Breighton West – Judges Choice

Kristin Connor & James Smith – Voters Choice

Shon Harris & Michele Blake – People's Choice

Saturday, June 18

Andre Licon and Chey Willkins – Judges Choice

Jackie Sillman and Joe Moye – Voters Choice and People's Choice

Meet Our Cast


Gary Cena & Sammy Dake

Jennifer Ferrini & Breighton West

Shon Harris & Michele Blake

Kristen Connor & James Smith

Inder Johnson & Dave Lopez


Jackie Sillman & Joe Moye

Mary Langsdorf & Kirby Quick

Andre Licon & Chey Wilkins

Daniel Chibaya & Meghan Degroodt

Kim Ruccione & Jacque Dake