Fremont Medical Center: 530.751.4000
Rideout Memorial Hospital: 530.749.4300

Contact Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition
If you have any questions about career opportunities at Rideout Health, please get in touch with:

Estee Holland
Recruiting Manager
530.740.1932
eholland@frhg.org

Rideout Recruiters

Amy Bebout
Executive Recruiter
530.740.1970 x3765
Abebout@frhg.org

Gloria Lees
530.740.1970 x3756
glees@frhg.org

Carrie Willis
Clinical Recruiter
530.740.1970 x3765
cwillis@frhg.org

Dizarea Webber
530.740.1970x3757
dwebber@frhg.org

Onboarding

Dizarea Webber
530.740.1970 X3758
dwebber@frhg.org

Virginia Brooks
530.740.1970 x3758
vbrooks@frhg.org

Physician Recruitment

Tanya Mullen
Director of Physician Services
530 751-4277, ext. 3754
tmullen@frhg.org

Tammy Pierce
Physician Liaison
530.751.4233
tpierce@frhg.org