Rideout Regional Medical Center: 530.749.4300

Contact Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition
If you have any questions about career opportunities at Rideout Health, please get in touch with:

Estee Holland
Recruiting Director
530 740.1932
eholland@frhg.org

Rideout Recruiters

Amy Bebout
Executive Recruiter
530 740.1970 x3765
Abebout@frhg.org

Gloria Lees
530 740.1970 x3756
glees@frhg.org

Carrie Willis
Clinical Recruiter
530 740.1970 x55
cwillis@frhg.org

Dizarea Webber
530 740.1970x3757
d2webber@frhg.org

Onboarding

Virginia Brooks
530 740.1970 x3758
vbrooks@frhg.org

Physician Recruitment

Tanya Mullen
Director of Physician Services
530 751-4277
tmullen@frhg.org

Tammy Pierce
Physician Liaison
530 751.4233
tpierce@frhg.org