Careers at FRHG
Real Stories. Real People.
This is Our Home
Search for Jobs
Contact Talent Acquisition
Physicians looking for career opportunities
Home
What's New at Rideout Health
Find a Doctor
Physician Access
Contact Us
Rideout Health Webmail
Rideout Health Continuing Education for Healthcare Professionals
Low-Cost, No-Cost People Services
Affordable Care Act
Ethics Point
Quality
Site Map
Contact Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition
If you have any questions about career opportunities at Rideout Health, please get in touch with:

Estee Holland
Recruiting Supervisor
530 740-1970 X3754
eholland@frhg.org

Human Resources

Kristy Kelly
Director, HR
530.740.1968
k2kelly@frhg.org

Rideout Recruiters

Rose Alexander
ralexander@frhg.org
Gloria Lees
glees@frhg.org
Heather Kesterson
hkesterson@frhg.org

Onboarding

Valerie Wolfe
530 740-1970 X3758
vwolfe@frhg.org

Physician Recruitment
Tanya Mullen
Director of Physician Services
530 751-4277, ext. 3754
tmullen@frhg.org

Michelle Downing
Physician Liaison
530 751-4278
Mdowning@frhg.org

Click here to follow us on Facebook